Wiley Park Girls High School

Diversity strengthens learning

Telephone02 9759 5849


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


  • Ms Kim Osborne

Deputy Principals

  • Ms Janet Fitzpatrick
  • Ms Katrina Gemisi (Relieving Deputy)

Administration Manager

  • Ms Meegan McEwan

Community Liaison Officers CLO

  • Ms Najah Diyab
  • Ms Nga Poa
  • Ms Maria Elshaimy

Head Teachers and Coordinators

  • Ms Sonia Volcevsak (Relieving ENGLISH)
  • Ms Gracen Gu (HT MATHEMATICS)
  • Ms Domou Ahmad (Relieving HSIE)
  • Mr Scott Gardiner (MAC and Administration)
  • Mr Murray Henstock (SCIENCE)
  • Ms Inga Dalrymple (SPECIAL EDUCATION)
  • Ms Rosanna Lavite (TAS)
  • Ms Nicole Cervonaro (Relieving WELLBEING)

Year Advisers 2022

  • Year 7 - Ms Katrina Godwin
  • Year 8 - Ms Domou Ahmad
  • Year 9 - Ms Patricia Pampalis
  • Year 10 - Mr Nada Ahmad
  • Year 11 - Ms Alex Kwong
  • Year 12 - Ms Chrissie Hatzidis

Librarian / SRC Coordinator

  • Ms Dimi Saisanas


  • Ms Winnie Kamakil
  • Ms Isabella Crossman

Learning Support Teachers

  • Ms Connie Saisanas
  • Ms Kylie Sharrock
  • Ms Diane McCue

Student Support Officer (SSO)

  • Ms Amanda Perrett